New Australia Post Directors

The Federal Government today announced the appointment of two new Directors to the Australia Post Board.

Mr John Mann has been appointed as a non-executive Director and Deputy Chairperson. Ms Debra Anne Hazelton has been appointed as a non-executive Director.

Both have been appointed for three-year terms.

Mr Mann is a non-executive Director and the Chair of the Audit and Risk Management Committee at logistics company Qube Holdings Ltd.

Ms Hazelton currently serves as the Chair of the Board at both AMP Limited and its subsidiary AMP Bank Limited. She is also a non-executive Director at both Treasury Corporation of Victoria and PERSOL Holdings Co Ltd (Tokyo Stock Exchange).