New Australia Post Chair

TheFederal Government has appointed Ms Siobhan McKenna as Chair of the AustraliaPost Board for a term of three years.

MsMcKenna is Chair of Foxtel Group, as well as being an Independent Non-ExecutiveDirector of Amcil Limited and the Managing Partner at Illyria Pty Ltd. She haspreviously served as Chair of NBN Co Limited.

Theprevious Australia Post Chairman, Lucio Di Bartolomeo, stepped down at theconclusion of his term on 21 November 2022.